• 33rd International Congress on Occupational Health 2022

Chairs of ICOH Scientific Committees

  • Su Wang
    Accident Prevention
  • Jodi Oakman
    Aging and Work
  • Claudia Petrarca
    Allergy and Immunotoxicology
  • Alicja Bortkiewicz
    Cardiology in Occupational Health
  • Marija Bubas
    Education and Training in Occupational Health
  • Stefania Curti
    Effectiveness in Occupational Health Services (EOHS)
  • Alexis Descatha
    Emergency Preparedness and Response in Occupational Health
  • Roel Vermeulen
    Epidemiology in Occupational Health (EPICOH)
  • Paul Blanc
    History of Prevention
    of Occupational and Environmental Diseases
  • Peder Wolkoff
    Indoor Air Quality and Health
  • Lena Andersson
    Industrial Hygiene
  • Erik Jors
    Mining Occupational Safety and Health
  • Roberta Bonfiglioli
    Musculoskeletal Disorders
  • Ivo Iavicoli
    Nanomaterial Workers’ Health
  • Markku Sainio
    Neurotoxicology and Psychophysiology
  • Sanja Kezic
    Occupational and Environmental Dermatoses
  • Kim Davies
    Occupational Health Nursing
  • Timothy Driscoll
    Occupational Medicine
  • Kate Jones
    Occupational Toxicology
  • Diana Gagliardi
    Occupational Health and Development
  • Gwen Brachman
    Occupational Health for Health Workers
  • William Murray Coombs
    Occupational Health in the Chemical Industry
  • Krishna Nirmalya Sen
    Occupational Health in the Construction Industry
  • Marc Wittlich
    Radiation and Work
  • Hsiao-Yu Yang
    Reproductive Hazards in the Workplace
  • Rafael de la Hoz
    Respiratory Disorders
  • Sashikala Chandrasekar
    Rural Health: Agriculture, Pesticides and Organic Dusts
  • Stephen Popkin
    Shiftwork and Working Time
  • Mahinda Seneviratne
    Small-Scale Enterprises and the Informal Sector
  • Jason Kai Wei Lee
    Thermal Factors
  • Natalia Pawlas
    Toxicology of Metals
  • Minha Rajput-Ray
    Unemployment, Job Insecurity and Health
  • Renata Sisto
    Vibration and Noise
  • Marcia Bandini
    Women Health and Work
  • Agueda Munoz del Carpio Toia
    Work and Vision
  • Johannes Anema
    Work Disability Prevention and Integration
  • Akihito Shimazu
    Work Organisation and Psychosocial Factors (WOPS)